Products from La plastecnica

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Technovent
Technovent
Accurate Rotational Moulding Accessory. Technovent takes pressure regulation to the next level by providing a simple method to attach low pressure air lines to moulds, allowing the operators to control the exact timing and extent of your...
For price information, please .
Supavent
Supavent
Supavent is a one-direction venting technology for medium sized rotational moulds, that will speed up the sintering process, improving parts surface finish, not restricting parts shrinkage and ultimately reducing cycle times. The vents...
For price information, please .
Intellivent
Intellivent
Intellivent is an one-direction venting technology for rotational moulds, that will speed up the sintering process, improving parts surface finish, not restricting parts shrinkage and ultimately reducing cycle times. The Intellivent is...
For price information, please .
Smartvent
Smartvent
Smartvent is a one-direction venting technology for small to medium sized rotational moulds, that will speed up the sintering process, improving parts surface finish, not restricting parts shrinkage and ultimately reducing cycle times....
For price information, please .
Viewed

Info: Wir machen Betriebsferien vom 24.12. – 31.12.20 Am 04. Januar 2021 sind wir wieder für Sie da.

Produkte von La plastecnica

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Smartvent
Smartvent
Smartvent ist eine Ein-Richtung-Entlüftungstechnologie für kleine bis mittlere Rotationsformen, die den Sinterprozess beschleunigt, die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit der Teile verbessert, die Schrumpfung der Teile nicht einschränkt und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Supavent
Supavent
Supavent ist eine Ein-Richtung-Entlüftungstechnologie für Rotationsformen mittlerer Größe, die den Sinterprozess beschleunigt, die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit der Teile verbessert, die Schrumpfung der Teile nicht einschränkt und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Intellivent
Intellivent
Intellivent ist eine Ein-Richtung-Entlüftungstechnologie für Rotationsformen, die den Sinterprozess beschleunigt, die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit der Teile verbessert, die Schrumpfung der Teile nicht einschränkt und letztendlich die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Technovent
Technovent
Die Technovent-Baugruppe wird mit einer Madenschraube geliefert, die entweder zum Festhalten der Thermoelementsonde (oder des Versteifungsstifts) oder zum Blockieren des Thermoelementkanals verwendet wird, damit die Druckluft nicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Zuletzt angesehen